Parish Council meetings are open to the public. The minutes of all meeting have to be made available to the public. They are posted regularly on the village notice board and will also be available here. Click on one of the dates below to see the minutes or the agenda for that meeting. ALL PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE CURRENTLY CANCELLED DUE TO RESTRICTIONS PLACED ON COUNCILS BY THE GOVERNMENT REGARDING COVID 19. MEETINGS WILL RESUME WHEN WE ARE INFORMED THAT IT IS SAFE TO DO SO.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 14th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 4th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 3rd Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 17th Mar, 2020Extra Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 7th Apr, 2020Informal Parish Council Meeting Download
Tue 5th May, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 2nd Jun, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download
Tue 7th Jul, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 1st Sep, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 6th Oct, 2020Parish Council Meeting
Tue 3rd Nov, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download
Tue 1st Dec, 2020Parish Council Meeting

These will be updated each month on a rolling basis. Copies from last year will be available until overwritten by this year’s edition. If you are interested in seeing minutes for earlier meetings please contact the Clerk to the Council who will be happy to help you.