Parish Council meetings are open to the public. The minutes of all meeting have to be made available to the public. They are posted regularly on the village notice board and will also be available here. Click on one of the dates below to see the minutes or the agenda for that meeting. ALL PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE BEING HELD VIA ZOOM DUE TO RESTRICTIONS PLACED ON COUNCILS BY THE GOVERNMENT REGARDING COVID 19.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 19th Jan, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download Draft Minutes
Tue 2nd Mar, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 6th Apr, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 4th May, 2021Annual Parish Meeting and Annual General Meeting of the Parish Council
Tue 1st Jun, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 6th Jul, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 7th Sep, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 5th Oct, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 2nd Nov, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting
Tue 7th Dec, 2021Ordinary Parish Council Meeting

These will be updated each month on a rolling basis.