Parish Council meetings are open to the public. The minutes of all meeting have to be made available to the public. They are posted regularly on the village notice board and will also be available here. Click on one of the dates below to see the minutes or the agenda for that meeting.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 15th Jan, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Feb, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Mar, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 7th May, 2019Annual Parish Meeting Download Download
Tue 7th May, 2019Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Download Download
Tue 4th Jun, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 10th Sep, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 1st Oct, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 5th Nov, 2019Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 19th Nov, 2019Extra Ordinary Meeting Download Download
Tue 3rd Dec, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download (Draft)

These will be updated each month on a rolling basis. Copies from last year will be available until overwritten by this year’s edition. If you are interested in seeing minutes for earlier meetings please contact the Clerk to the Council who will be happy to help you.